Head Down Sales Up

For the first time since we started I am having to stack my order book. It’s all thanks to you all and our friends in America.

As well as some commissions which have been challenging but good,  our new ‘made up ‘ service seems to be a big hit in America. That and the exchange rate I suppose. It has mostly been on Etsy  But we are also getting referrals from Facebook. All is good. My book goes un-read and the garden un-dug. Hey ho.

Been playing about with new designs as well. There are more half drawn.

It is great when you get customer pictures. Contact me if interested and I let you know where they are available.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

