A week of Commissions

Been super busy this week with commissions. Rain has stopped play on the car boot so I thought I would show a few pictures here.  First off the production line was the sun railings and stair case. Took some working out but even I was impressed when in place.  heike railings

I have been working on some mice furniture and a shabby chic range for a trade customer. Sneak peek in bare wood but the the work she does on them is fantastic so it is a pleasure to make the basics for her.

I have also painted up the Macintosh chairs ready to show at York Dolls House Fair . Don’t look at the seat’s upholstery isn’t my forte.

Well today I had better complete our Etsy orders for our most popular lines, the clear display cabinets and small bread rack.

Love miniatures and love the fact that other people seem to love our miniatures too.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

